Home \ HEREs \

HEREs Team

1. Dr. Khereieh  Rassas, Consultant of the Prime Minister and Vice President for International Relations at An-Najah National University.

2.  Dr. Anwar Zakariya Hmaidat, Assistant Deputy Minister for Higher Education Affairs /Ministry of Education and Higher Education/ Ramallah

3. Prof. Mohammed M. Alsubu, Head of Accreditation and Quality Assurance Commission (AQAC).

4. Prof. Marwan Awartani, President/ Palestine Technical University- Kadoorie

5. Dr. Safa NasserEldin, Vice President for Jerusalem Affairs at Al-Quds University

6.Dr. Mustafa Abdul Majeed Abu Safa, Vice President for Academic Affairs at the Palestine Polytechnic University.

7. Dr. Imad Hatem Ibrik, Currently Director of Energy Research Centre at An-Najah National University ; and Director of EU Projects at An-Najah National University. He is also Associate Professor in electrical engineering at the electrical engineering department.

8. Dr. Ahmad Abu Hanieh, Assistant professor at Birzeit University. He is also the Representative of Birzeit University in the Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie.



Developed by MONGID DESIGNS Copyright © 2018 NTO in Palestine